ACBN
 

The ACBN is a certification agency in nutrition accredited by the National Commission for Certifying Agencies

 
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

EXAMINING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Co-Chairmen of the Examining Committee


Dr. George R. Moon
1190 Pine Ridge Rd.
Suite 1
Naples, FL 34108
239 261 1387
941-263-8780
gmoon15@comcast.net

Dr. John D. Gaffney
339 E. New York Ave.
Deland, FL 32724
386-734-4490
386-736-7556
jgaffney1@cfl.rr.com

The members of the Examining Committee Are:

Dr. Robert A. Duca
2109 Patty Lane
Vienna VA 22182
703 641 4966
703 560 0345
piledriverduca@hotmail.com

Dr. Manuel Faria
195 South Westmonte Drive
Suite 1116
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
407-862-2287
407-869-5433
drfaria@healthecells.com
natwellness@yahoo.com

Dr. John S. Findlay
1717 N. Flagler Drive
Suite 10
W. Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-659-1001
561-659-2040
drfindlay@drfindlay.com

Dr. Frederick Hult
306 Front Street
McHenry, IL 60050
815-344-0900
815-344-1148
feh131@yahoo.com

Dr. Michael Jurgelewicz
4607 Bigelow Commons
Engield, CT 06082
215 504 7200
215 504 7201
michael_blair425@hotmail.com

Dr. Morgan P. Mullican
4033 Summerhill Drive
Gainesville, GA 30506
770-503-9290
770-503-9405
mpmullican@charter.net

Dr. Steven M. Perman
20401 State Road 7
No. G10
Boca Raton, FL 33487
561-852-4440
561-852-3990
drperman@aol.com

Dr. John A. Podlaski
2721 SE 23rd Avenue
Ocala, FL 34471
352 414 9998
352 867 1015
healinghands17@yahoo.com

Dr. Augustus Reynolds
55 Stanfield Road
Edgemont, AR 72044
501-723-8386
501-723-4605
AHWC@ARTELCO.COM

Dr. Dwight A. Shaneyfelt
4340 Redwood Highway
Building A, Ste. 33
San Raffael, CA 94903
415 472 1606 415-332-6055
shaney77@hotmail.com

Dr. Frederick Tinari
1311 Broadway Ave.
Holbrook, NY 11741
631-467-8224
631-585-7575
tinarichiropractic@gmail.com

Dr. Shirley A. Watson
12304 Aneta Street
Culver City , CA 90230
310-305-9697
310-305-9706
swatson@drshirleywatson.com

 


 
 
      For Questions or Comments contact Bonnie Sealock
6855 Browntown Road
Front Royal, VA 22630
Phone: (540) 635-8844
Fax: (540) 635-3669
acbn@comcast.net