Exam Committee

Jen Gantzer, DC, MS, DACBN, FACN
Committee Chair/ACBN Liaison
727-455-6496
jen.gantzerjjg@gmail.com
Dr. Loren Marks
212-333-7300
lmarks1000@aol.com
Dr. Robert Silverman
914-287-6464
info@drrobertsilverman.com

Program Approval Committee

Dr. John Podlaski
Committee Chair
352-867-1015
healinghands17@yahoo.com
Dr. Jean Lawrence
ND Representative
706-886-8800
lawrencewellness@gmail.com
Dr. Jeffery Moss
DDS Representative
413-587-9931
jeffmoss@mossnutrition.com
Dr. Lynn Lafferty
PharmD Representative
954-262-4550
drlynnlafferty@yahoo.com
Dr. Thomas Hobbs
MD Representative
636-296-1093
drtomdcmd@gmail.com
Dr. Elicia Rosen-Fox
RD Representative
718-256-6150
fixsublux8@aol.com
Dr. Delilah Renegar
MD Representative
630-479-9355
DrRenegar@AlignedModernHealth.com
Dr. James Geiselman
DC Representative
217-370-4760
jfg1@graceland.edu
Dr. Mary Van
PharmD Representative
954-441-4244
mvanrph@gmail.com
Dr. Susan Summerton
OD Representative
239-592-7280
sjsummerton@gmail.com

Program Recognition Committee

Dr. Trudy Moon-Eisel
Committee Chair
239-261-1387
tmooneisel@gmail.com
Dr. Kimberly Queen
503-291-7155
dr.queen@earthlink.net
Dr. Anna C. Baroni Luengo
693-765-5765
dranabaroni@gmail.com
Dr. Nadia Malek
561-357-8495
drnadia@drnadiamalek.com
Dr. Angela Dolganiuc
352-273-7902
angela.dolganiuc@lpnt.net

Nominating Committee

Dr. Trudy Moon-Eisel
President Appointed Certificant
239-261-1387
tmooneisel@gmail.com
Jen Gantzer, DC, MS, DACBN, FACN
EXAM COMMITTEE LIAISON
727-455-6496
jen.gantzerjjg@gmail.com

Item Writers

Dr. Brett Wisniewski
Committee Chair
970-532-2755
Brett.wisniewski@gmail.com
Dr. George Moon
Senior Consultant
941-263-8780
gmoon15@comcast.net
Dr. John Findlay
ACBN Board Liaison
561-659-1001
drfindlay@drfindlay.com
Dr. Frederick Hult
815-344-0900
feh131@yahoo.com
Dr. Michael Jurgelewicz
214-952-2662
michael_blair425@hotmail.com
Dr. Jeffrey P. Krabbe
386-481-4949
jeffrey.krabbe@palmer.edu
Dr. Don Thompson
615-755-5845
drdonthompson@gmail.com
Dr. James Geiselman
217-370-4760
jfg1@graceland.edu
Dr. Mary Van
954-441-4244
mvanrph@gmail.com

Credential Verification Committee

Dr. Anna C. Baroni Luengo
693-765-5765
dranabaroni@gmail.com
Dr. Paige Whitfield
Committee Chair
281-890-4828
drpaigewhitfield@gmail.com
Dr. Kirk Whitten
ACBN Board Liaison
954-586-2273
drkirkwhitten@gmail.com
Dr. Robert Galloway, III
936-597-7704
drgalloway50@gmail.com